No se si es lo ultimo


So Ive just moved back to Sweden (17th sep), not permanent (I can no live here) but just to bring my mind together and meet my family - its been TO long!
The weather is awfull. Today I was out to get some coffee with the girls to catch up and I was reminded of the prices in sweden. 4€ for one fucking coffee and 11€ for at fucking cesarsalad. Kill-me-now prices.
When I got home I went with my dad to vote for the election for the swedish parliament. Now the votes and being counted and it seems lika a rasistpartie is getting so much votes that they get in.
Cold, expensive and rasists. I guess Im leaving Sweden soon.

I miss my Barcelonafamily <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0